CONTACTOS COBRANZAS

OFICINA
NOMBRE  DEL USUARIO
TELÉFONO 
CORREO ELECTRONICO
QUITO
Margarita  Martinez
987361240
emartinez@sweadenseguros.com
QUITO
Adrian Pozo
984437217
apozo@sweadenseguros.com
QUITO
Kattherine López
993640640
klopez@sweadenseguros.com
QUITO
Carla Padilla
985478651
apadilla@sweadenseguros.com
QUITO
Cristopher Merino
995587341
cmerino@sweadenseguros.com
QUITO
Sonia Navas
984496651
snavas@sweadenseguros.com
QUITO
David Matute
989452304
dmatute@sweadenseguros.com
QUITO
Karina Romero
981116703
kromero@sweadenseguros.com
QUITO
Ana Belén Orquera
990666741
aorquera@sweadenseguros.com
QUITO
Carlos Vela
981112598
cvela@sweadenseguros.com
QUITO
Francisco Jara
999344366
fjara@sweadenseguros.com
GUAYAQUIL
Katthy  Mora 
980888232
kmora@sweadenseguros.com
GUAYAQUIL
John Azanza
991674636
jazanza@sweadenseguros.com
GUAYAQUIL
Andrea Palacios
986566471
apalacios@sweadenseguros.com
GUAYAQUIL
Miguel Matias
983609908
mmatias@sweadenseguros.com
GUAYAQUIL
Gustavo Davila
983609908
odavila@sweadenseguros.com
GUAYAQUIL
Christian Hoyos
990676205
ahoyos@sweadenseguros.com
GUAYAQUIL
Juan Carlos Cordova
997569121
jcordova@sweadenseguros.com
AMBATO
Paulina  Morejón
998904930
pmorejon@sweadenseguros.com
AMBATO
María Acosta
982579818
macosta@sweadenseguros.com
RIOBAMBA
Graciela  Lopez 
992975457
glopez@sweadenseguros.com
LATACUNGA
Carla Escobar
991308257
cescobar@sweadenseguros.com
IBARRA
Paola Villegas 
987416034
jvillegas@sweadenseguros.com
IBARRA
Paola Herrera
990383278
pherrera@sweadenseguros.com
ESMERALDAS
Jennifer   Ruiz
986123089
jruiz@sweadenseguros.com
ESMERALDAS
Jéssica Cabeza
986123089
jcabeza@sweadenseguros.com
MANTA
Joselyn Soriano
981442531
jsoriano@sweadenseguros.com
PORTOVIEJO
María Isabel Veliz 
993352825
mveliz@sweadenseguros.com
CUENCA
Estefanía Pacheco
981442573
epacheco@sweadenseguros.com
CUENCA
Gabriela Farfán
981442573
gfarfan@sweadenseguros.com
STO DOMINGO
Priscila Ordoñez
982729751
pordonez@sweadenseguros.com
QUEVEDO
Jéssica Rodríguez
997273837
jrodriguez@sweadenseguros.com
LOJA
Verónica González
994279139
vgonzalez@sweadenseguros.com
MACHALA
Jéssica Asanza
989439795
jasanza@sweadenseguros.com
¿Preguntas? Escríbanos